YESS Council members 2019/2020

                   Dildora Aralova     Teresa Aguirrezabala         Faten Bahar       Rondrotiana Barimalala

                                Erik Behrens           Palmira Cuéllar             Leandro Díaz               Victor Dike

                          Ariane Frassoni           Carla Gulizia       Jo-Ting Huan Lachman         Shipra Jain      

                                      Julia Keller           Bell Kuei-Hua Hsu       Gaby Langendijk         Guilherme Martins  

                          Masou Mirsafay    Salauddin Mohammad      Vanesa Moreno             Marisol Osman

                            Jorge Saturno       Sebastian Sonntag       Claudia Volosciuk        Jakub Walawender

                                                                                                       Modathir Zaroug


About YESS community

The YOUNG EARTH SYSTEM SCIENTISTS community is a communication platform among young researchers from Earth system research institutes across the globe. It is a self-maintained superstructure that aims to enhance communication between different graduate schools and between the multitude of diverse research institutes that define the global Earth system science landscape.

Why join YESS community? 

To network, interact and communicate with fellow students, researchers and colleagues.

Our Partners


 Website Design & Realisation:  c-studios – media creation. 

© 2012-2017 YESS community. All rights reserved.